Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's PS Dechomet, Castlewellan
The first McElroy/Greeran football tournaments will take place on 'Stephen's Green' on Monday 11th June. Further details shortly | Watch out for details of our next school community walk to Slievenaglough on Sunday 3rd June
open new window
pause
play

Awards/Assembly

25th May 2018
Mrs O'Callaghan's class sang at Assembly on Thursday 24th May. Star Certificates...
 
 
 
17th May 2018
Year 7 performed at Assembly on Thursday 17th May. Star Certificates were also presented.
 
 
 
10th May 2018
Miss Stewart's class sang at Assembly on Thursday 10th May. Star Awards were also...
 
 
 
3rd May 2018
Star Certificates were presented at Assembly on Thursday 3rd May.
 
 
 
26th Apr 2018
Star Certificates were presented at Assembly on Thursday 26th April.
 
 
 
20th Apr 2018
Assembly - Thursday 19th April 2018. Year 3 and Year 4 sang at Assembly. Certificates...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2018
Star of the Week Certificates were presented at Assembly on Thursday 12th April.
 
 
 
22nd Mar 2018
Star Certificates were presented at Assembly on Thursday 22nd March.
 
 
 
15th Mar 2018
Year 5, Year 6 & Year 7 sang 'Hail Glorious Saint Patrick' today at Assembly...
 
 
 
8th Mar 2018
Miss Stewart's class sang at Assembly on Thursday 8th March. Star Certificates were...