Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's PS Dechomet, Castlewellan
Don't forget our Murlough Beach Walk (10.15am for 10.30am start from Twelve Arches Car Park) Sunday 22nd April
open new window
pause
play

News

20th Apr 2018
Assembly - Thursday 19th April 2018. Year 3 and Year 4 sang at Assembly. Certificates...
12th Apr 2018
Star of the Week Certificates were presented at Assembly on Thursday 12th April.
22nd Mar 2018
Star Certificates were presented at Assembly on Thursday 22nd March.
15th Mar 2018
Year 5, Year 6 & Year 7 sang 'Hail Glorious Saint Patrick' today at Assembly...
8th Mar 2018
Miss Stewart's class sang at Assembly on Thursday 8th March. Star Certificates were...
22nd Feb 2018
Year 3 & Year 4 sang at Assembly on Thursday 22nd February. Star Awards were...
8th Feb 2018
Star Certificates presented at Assembly on Thursday 8th February 2018.
25th Jan 2018
Stars of the Week Certificates presented at Assembly on Thursday 25th January.
11th Jan 2018
Star Certificates awarded at Assembly on Thursday 11th January 2018.
7th Dec 2017
Stars of the Week Certificates were presented at Assembly on Thursday 7th December.